Kontakt

Danish ESP filters ApS
Hjallerupvej 21
9320 Hjallerup
Denmark
(CVR-nr. 40446893 )
danish@electro-filters.dk
+45 73708580


John L. B. Kjeld
Company CEO
Inni á Bakka 10
FO-477 Funningsfjørður
Faroe Islands
Telefon +298 211111
johnk@electro-filters.dk
john@ishav.fo

Robin Kjeld
IT-consultant
robink@electro-filters.dk
+45 73708580 (office)
+298 243364 (gsm)

Magnus S. Petersen
Legal Advisor
magnusp@electro-filters.dk
+45 73708580 (office)
+298 217680 (gsm)

Johnny Tranholm
Engineer
johnnyt@electro-filters.dk
+45 73708580 (office)
+45 23715888 (gsm)

Jørgen Jensen
Mechanical Engineer
jorgenj@electro-filters.dk
+45 73708580 (office)
+45 40614541 (gsm)

Jørgen Selmer Jensen
Electronics Design Consultant
jorgens@electro-filters.dk
+45 73708580 (office)
+45 29114884 (gsm)